How can we help?

How do I delete a listing?

To unlist or delete an item from your closet, tap on your profile photo at the top right of your app, then tap on ‘Items’ under the Selling section. From there you'll see the option to ‘unlist’. If you'd like to delete the item permanently, tap ‘edit’ then tap the three (…) at the top right of your screen. You'll see the option to delete at the bottom.

Sold listings cannot be deleted or edited.

Need more help?

Contact Support

GET THE APP

Thrifting. Selling.
In your pocket.

  • Saved SearchesGet notified when new matches arrive.
  • Personalized SalesWeekly sale tailored to you.
  • Your Daily DropFresh picks every morning.
Get the free appScan or get a download link for iPhone