How can we help?

How do I turn off my imported listings or disconnect a linked closet?

To disconnect another account or your imported listings, tap ‘sell’ at the bottom of your app and tap ‘Import from other apps’. From there you’ll see the option to ‘disconnect’. You will have the choice to delete all imported listings or keep the already imported items in your closet.

Need more help?

Contact Support

GET THE APP

Thrifting. Selling.
In your pocket.

  • Saved SearchesGet notified when new matches arrive.
  • Personalized SalesWeekly sale tailored to you.
  • Your Daily DropFresh picks every morning.
Get the free appScan or get a download link for iPhone