← Back to FAQ

Q: Will I be charged if I cancel a rental?

As long as you cancel before the try-on period ends, you won’t be charged. You can go to your Rentals in the app to see how much time is left in your ‘Try On’ period. You can request an extension if you need more time.

You’ll only be charged if you cancel a rental and do not return the rental on the day you cancel.